Frazzle Ball

Wow, parenthood is quite the ride. Tonight we had a tough evening, and I’m too exhausted to write this beer review I’ve got kicking around in my head. Maybe tomorrow.

In the meantime, here’s some baseball.

For serious baseball, I wrote about the Blue Jays adding Vladimir Guerrero last week. Then, this week, I interviewed Kenny Diekgroeger, the Stanford shortstop from Menlo Park / Woodside. He was a very mellow dude that seemed confident and team-oriented. I wish him the best.

Fantasy baseball always has me writing up Saves and Steals for RotoWorld, and this week I also wrote about the situation behind the injured Matt Kemp for RotoGraphs. The first is good for anyone, the second probably only for deep league nerds.

Just for fun, I imagined the best bar in baseball. Some colorful characters populate this guy. I’d love to be a fly on the wall.

About enosarris

I write. About baseball, mostly, but also about the anthropology of sports, travel, cooking and sometimes music. But yeah, baseball mostly.
This entry was posted in Baseball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

